Willkommen bei Spinoza Suites

Die Spinoza Suites befinden sich an der Singelgracht  in einem schönen Altbau aus dem 19. Jahrhundert. Es ist an einer Straße ohne Durchgangsverkehr, mit einem kleinen grünen Park am Wasser, gelegen  - eine versteckte Oase im Zentrum von Amsterdam.

Die beiden Suiten bieten das individuelle Design und persönlichen Ambiente eines B & B. Optional können Sie die Dienste, wie das Frühstück, den Fitnessraum und das Spa, des angrenzenden 5-Sterne-Hyatt Regency Hotels nutzen.

Das Retro-Design mit natürlichen Materialien, wie Fischgrätenholzböden und grünen Marmorbädern in Kombination mit Top-Marken wie Auping, Flos und Marie-Stella-Maris machen Ihren Aufenthalt in den Suiten zu einem unvergesslichen Luxuserlebnis im Herzen von Amsterdam. Ein Rückzugsort zum Wohlfühlen in der niederländischen Hauptstadt.

10% direct bookers discount + champagne!
Spinoza Suites
image

10% direct bookers discount + champagne!

We offer you 10% direct bookers discount + champagne and we have taken precautionary measures for a safe stay:

  • Our cleaning is rated 9.9 out of 10 in reviews!
  • 100% self check-in with doorcode
  • Fresh air system in the suite
  • Only two design suites, so no crowds
  • Car parking nearby with discount

Our website Other booking sites
Free WiFi
Best price guaranteed
Free bottle of champagne
Special packages
Best rate guaranteed
 — 
If you have a discount code, please enter the code in this field

Welcome to Spinoza Suites

 

Spinoza Suites is housed in a beautiful 19th-century mansion alongside the Singelgracht canal. It is located in a quiet street with a small park on the waterside, a hidden oasis of peace in the center of Amsterdam.

The two suites offer the individual design and personal approach of a B&B, while our guests can optionally use the facilities of the adjacent 5-star Hyatt Regency Hotel, such as breakfast, but also the fitness room and spa.

The retro design with rich natural materials, such as wooden herringbone floors and green marble bathrooms in combination with top of the bill brands - among which Auping, Flos and Marie-Stella-Maris - make your stay in the suites an unforgettable luxury experience in the heart of Amsterdam.

Virtual Tour 360°